The Twilight Coven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Twilight RPG

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Aspiring Authors/Published Authors

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Reagan

Reagan

Female
Number of posts : 23
Registration date : 2008-02-23

Aspiring Authors/Published Authors Empty
PostSubject: Aspiring Authors/Published Authors   Aspiring Authors/Published Authors EmptyFri Mar 14, 2008 7:38 pm

Hello, authors. I'm bored and I am looking for a good book to read and I also want to know if anyone is an aspiring author also.

Published Author: Post what your novel, story, etc. is titled and where I can find it.

Aspiring Author: Post what the name of your story is, what the plot is, and if you're publishing it. Also, if you want to publish your work for free, visit lulu.com.

Both: Has Stephenie Meyer inspired your work.

I'll go first:
I'm an aspiring author. My story is untitled at the moment. The plot is a sixteen-year-old girl goes to live with her godmother in Astoria, Oregon and finds love in vampire, but their love is endangered by betrayal, tragedy, and sacrifice. I do plan on publishing it.
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/xjohnnyxxdeppxxloverx
pacificgirl89

pacificgirl89

Female
Number of posts : 438
Registration date : 2008-02-27

PostSubject: Re: Aspiring Authors/Published Authors   Aspiring Authors/Published Authors EmptyMon Mar 17, 2008 8:17 pm

That sounds cool, I'm working on something that I plan on publishing maybe you can tell me if its any good. I'm working on a good summary, to better explain my plot. I'm not sure if its been done before and I am kind of scared.
Back to top Go down
IceHeart13

IceHeart13

Female
Number of posts : 25
Registration date : 2008-02-23

PostSubject: Re: Aspiring Authors/Published Authors   Aspiring Authors/Published Authors EmptySun Apr 13, 2008 12:03 pm